About Us

From Humble beginnings in 1986, operating out of a small factory in Marlboro, Sandton, Livingstones grew over time, based on the same philosophy, “Keep the customer front of mind. Deliver service and the customer will return”, now nearly 30 years later we believe we are still working hard to achieve this.

Extensive experience and great partnerships with solid, respectable suppliers, has ensured swift delivery of the finest garden equipment and service standards.

View Our Store

Meet The Team
Our team can provide you with advice and guidance on choosing your quality garden equipment or patio furniture.

Ian | Sales Director
ian@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Roger | Sales Director
roger@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Donald | Sales
donald@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Dalson | Sales
dalson@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Harris | Parts & Accessories Manager
harris@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Charmian | Workshop Manager charmian@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Loveness | Service & Repairs info@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Lena | Admin & Accounts Manager accounts@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822

 

Please note prices are subject to change and stock availability
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien