About Us

Livingstones started business in 1986, operating out of a small factory in Marlboro, Sandton, Livingstones has grown from strength to strength over time, based on the same philosophy, “Keep the customer front of mind, deliver good service and the customer will return”, now over 30 years later we believe we are working hard to achieve this.

Extensive experience and great partnerships with solid, respectable suppliers, has ensured swift delivery of the finest garden equipment and service standards.

View Our Store

Meet The Team
Our team can provide you with advice and guidance on choosing your quality garden equipment or patio furniture.

Ian | Sales Director
ian@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Roger Ellis Sadly passed away 13-07-2020 we miss him, having worked together for 27 years. RIP. Donald | Sales
donald@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Dalson | Sales
dalson@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Harris | Parts & Accessories Manager
harris@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Loveness | Workshop Manager loveness@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Rose | Service & Repairs info@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Lena | Admin & Accounts Manager accounts@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822
Nicholas | Sales
nicholas@livingstones.co.za
+27118024822

Please note prices are subject to change and stock availability & Prices incl Vat
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien